Staff

why not achieve?

Administrative Team

Antonia Arguelles

School Business Operations Manager

Patricia Agalzoff

Office Coordinator

patriciaa@lapromisefund.org

(323) 403 – 0770 Ext.2

Darla Vance

Assistant Principal

darlav@lapromisefund.org

Paola Tapia

SPED Coordinator

Ally Nanji

School Psychologist

Claudia Evangelista

Instructional Aide

Daniela Becerra

Instructional Aide

RSP Team

Phillip Todd

RSP Teacher

phillipt@lapromisefund.org

Physical Education

Boris Suarez

PE Teacher

boriss@lapromisefund.org

8th Grade Team

Valentin Sanchez

8th Grade History Teacher

valentins@lapromisefund.org

Alex Rambo

8th Grade English Teacher

Rosa Pastor

8th Grade Math Teacher

rosap@lapromisefund.org

Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 3:45 – 4:30pm

7th Grade Team

Taylor Harris

7th Grade English/History Teacher

Sergio Rodriguez

7th Grade Math/Science Teacher

sergior@lapromisefund.org

Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 3:45-4:30pm

6th Grade Team

Sarah Rice

6th Grade Math/Science Teacher

sarahr@lapromisefund.org

Office Hours: Monday & Thursday 3:45-4:30pm